Continuing Education Webinars

All live and recorded webinars are free for HSVMA members and are RACE-approved for veterinary CE credits, except where noted.  JOIN NOW to take advantage of this valuable membership benefit. 

Upcoming Webinars   

JUNE 15, 2022, 7 pm ET/4 pm PT
Obesity and Laminitis: Keep the Horse's Mind and Body Healthy While Restricting Diet
Presented by Danica Pollard, MSc PhD, Veterinary Epidemiology
More information and register HERE.

SEPT 15, 2022, 8 pm ET/5 pm PT
Updates from the Dog Aging Project
Presented by Genna Atiee, DVM, DACVIM (SAIM)
More information coming soon. Register HERE.

Archived Webinars

HSVMA has more than 40 archived webinars available for RACE CE credit on a variety of animal welfare topics. These recordings are available to current HSVMA members free of charge. View the archived webinar listing and, if you are not yet a member, you can JOIN NOW»